Aller au contenu principal
Aide

Contribution d'origine par : donna ,

Texte:

Recommended from online:

Go into Settings----->Accounts and Sync---->Tap Google----->Uncheck "Sync Picasa Web Albums".

Go into Settings----->Application Manager---->"All" tab----->Find Gallery and tap "Clear Data"

I think your next step is going into the gallery app and tapping clear data. I believe it will only delete the cache and not your pictures.

Statut:

open