Aller au contenu principal
Aide

Message d'origine par : Tony Gines ,

Texte:

Did a quick google search and came across these instructions. Make sure you create a backup of the phone if possible.

# Back up all data.
# From the Start screen, touch the screen and slide left.
# Scroll down to and tap Settings.
# Scroll down to and tap about.
# Scroll down to and tap reset your phone.
# Read the warning about your personal content being erased, then tap yes.
# Tap yes again to confirm.

Statut:

open