Aller au contenu principal
Aide

Contribution d'origine par : Kleber ,

Texte:

This function is used to lock factory reset and wipe device! Join in contact to your sale and request to unlock on his samsung account! If the device was not stoled, he will do it easily! However! If the device was stoled you will be finded easily.

The sale must to join on samsung account at "Find My Mobile" (https://findmymobile.samsung.com/) then unlock at the padlock icon.

Best Regards.

Statut:

open