Aller au contenu principal
Aide

Contribution d'origine par : Tonie Chan ,

Texte:

I figured out how to fix it. Samsung has this thing where they sync images back to your phone so when you delete it,  it automatically goes back into your phone or tablet however there is a simple way to fix this. How I fixed this problem for me, I went to the gallery app,under settings I turned off samsung sync and it automatically fixed my problem. I hope it works out for you guys 

Statut:

open