Aller au contenu principal
Aide

Message d'origine par : Ben ,

Texte:

You cant downgrade iphones to older versions if the phone has been updated.

With iPhone 4 and 4s it is doable but only if you have saved the SHSH blobs which are basically authorization keys that allow you to restore a certain iOS version that you either have or had previously.

Statut:

open