Aller au contenu principal
Anglais
Français

Traduction de l’étape 2

Étape 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

Sélectionnez "Reset customization" et "Reset customization and reboot".

Le système Android va effacer toutes les informations personnelles et redémarrer le téléphone aux paramètres d'usine.

Vos contributions sont faites dans le cadre de la licence open source Creative Commons.